What's On

Nepean Bonsai Society Monthly Meeting

When:
Sun 24 Feb 2019
Monthly on the 4th Sunday
Also on: Sun 24 Mar, Sun 28 Apr, Sun 26 May, Sun 23 Jun, Sun 28 Jul, Sun 25 Aug, Sun 22 Sep, Sun 27 Oct, Sun 24 Nov
Cost:
Free
Details:
Nepean Bonsai Society meets from 2pm-5pm on the 4th Sunday (Jan - Nov).

Enjoy beautiful bonsai displays and friendly, welcoming atmosphere.
Location:
Meetings are held at 66B Illawong Avenue, Kingswood NSW
Contact:
Debbie on
  0404 095 230

Share Event

Share Nepean Bonsai Society Monthly Meeting with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Uphire - Access Equipment Specialists

Uphire has an experienced team of qualified personnel - Call UPHIRE on 1300 87 44 73 to see how they can help you!
more »

Pool and Spa Warehouse

Come and visit Pool & Spa Warehouse Blacktown for the best prices on Pool Cleaners, Pool Pumps, Chlorinators, and more.
more »

Blue Mountains Concert Society Blue Mountains Concert Society Blue Mountains Concert Society Spina-Benignetti Piano Duo. 9 Feb, 7.30pm, BM Theatre
What's On Menu:

Have You Visited

Announcement
Benchmark Building CertifiersBuilding Certification Services: BASIX Assessments, Building Energy Ratings, Town Planning Services. Call us now.View Benchmark Building Certifiers »